2 thoughts on “Star Trek Cake

  1. I was wondering if you’d be able to send me info on how you made the shaped cake… What pans maybe? I’m needing one for my son and I’m at a loss of how to make it.

  2. Sorry it look me so long to get back to you! I just used a 8 inch round for the bottom cake and a very big sheet cake (not sure of the size) pan for the top and carved out the shape. The top cake is sitting on a tray the same shape so it did not sag or brake off. hope this helps

Leave a Reply

