Toffee Candy

I have wanted the recipe for this candy for a long time, finally I got it!!!  I had to promise that I would NEVER, EVER share the recipe.  So this one you just get to look at.  I have had several other toffee candies that may be similar, but this one is the best!

My Poppa had a favourite candy that we can no longer find in stores, it was then that I begged for the recipe.  I really hope he likes it, everyone here did!

Thanks again…don’t worry, I’ll take this one to the grave with me 🙂

A big bowl for Poppa

One thought on “Toffee Candy

Leave a Reply

