Pickering Ribfest!

Today was the kick of to the Rotary Ribfest Season, which brought us to Pickering, a bit of a drive but well worth it.

Look at that!  You can almost smell the goodness!

Mike tried the Pulled Pork here and he really like it.  It wasn’t my favourite.

This is where I got my Pulled Pork, Loved it!  Mom and Dads ribs came from here, they were very good!

Best sign of the day

I really wanted one of these, but was too full, next time!

It looked better there, This is what I brought home.

Great day and looking forward to the next ribfest.  So far my Favourite is Silver Bullet

Leave a Reply

