Wilton Cake #4

Today was our final decorating class for Course 1.  I really enjoyed class four, we learned how to make roses, sweet peas and leaves.  At first they were very frustrating, but once I got the hang of it they got easier.  I was very impressed with the final outcome of my cake today, first time with flowers came out pretty good.

Final Cake

Final cake2

Final cake3

I think I will take a break from the classes until the fall.  Here is hoping there will be a class in September.

One thought on “Wilton Cake #4

Leave a Reply

