Pumpkin Carving 2010

It’s Halloween!  This is a day that I have always loved, though I hated to get dressed up.  Mom used to decorated the house with so many Halloween decorations it used to scare my little cousins (they are not so little anymore).  We also used to make a ton of Caramel apples for friends and family, now that I think of it, it was probably more the treats that I liked then the actual day, but anyways…..

Living in the country we don’t get to many trick or treaters but I still like to carve the pumpkin and get my treats all ready to shell out.  This years pumpkins were kind of dull, I just wasn’t feeling it.  Usually I put a cool Halloween picture on it, such as a witch flying past the moon, This year the best I could do were faces.  Non the less they are done, candles in them waiting for it to get dark.  Here’s hoping we get some trick or treaters.

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

