My Brand New Stove!

DSCN3943

Its been 3 weeks since my old stove died and the new one has arrived, and it is Fantastic!  I love it!  Looks like I will be able to make the October Daring Bakers Challenge after all.

DSCN3944

Love the Giant 5th burner!

DSCN3950

With a griddle insert

DSCN3948

I intend on keeping it this clean…

DSCN3956

Look how the middle rack comes apart.  Can cook 3 small things on the left and something tall on the right.  Genius!

DSCN3958

I love that I can now hang my dishtowel on the oven door

DSCN3959

lots of storage for baking stuff!

I can’t wait to start baking in it!

Thank you Mom and Dad…a.k.a The landlords

:)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

